عرض المنتج

تأسست شركة Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances CO. ، LTD في عام 2006 ، ولها تاريخ طويل. المنتجات الرئيسية في المجالات التالية: أطواق عنق الرحم ، دعم الخصر ، مصحح الموقف ، الأطراف العلوية ، الأطراف السفلية ، التقويم ، العكاز ، جبائر الأصابع ومعدات الإسعافات الأولية وما إلى ذلك. والمئات من منتجاتنا هي CE ، FDA ، BVetc. معتمد.
  • XK335 Arm Sling
  • XK319-2 Arm Sling
  • XK318 Arm Sling
  • XK506 Abdominal Belt
  • XK117 Head Neck Orthosis
  • XK218-1 Posture Corrector

المزيد من المنتجات

  • Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances Co.,Ltd.
  • Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

لماذا أخترتنا

تأسست شركة Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances CO. ، LTD في عام 2006 ، ولها تاريخ طويل. المنتجات الرئيسية في المجالات التالية: أطواق عنق الرحم ، دعم الخصر ، مصحح الموقف ، الأطراف العلوية ، الأطراف السفلية ، التقويم ، العكاز ، جبائر الأصابع ومعدات الإسعافات الأولية وما إلى ذلك. والمئات من منتجاتنا هي CE ، FDA ، BVetc. معتمد.

أخبار الشركة

حالة التطور والتوجه المستقبلي لصناعة الأجهزة الطبية لإعادة التأهيل

1. تطوير صناعة الأجهزة الطبية لإعادة التأهيل تشير المعدات الطبية لإعادة التأهيل إلى المعدات الطبية المستخدمة للتقييم والتدريب والعلاج في طب إعادة التأهيل ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد المرضى على تقييم وظائف أجسامهم وتحسينها ، واستعادة قوة أجسامهم وجعل ...

مفهوم إعادة تأهيل الأجهزة الطبية

ينتمي مفهوم تجربة المستخدم إلى علم النفس. يركز بشكل أساسي على المشاعر النفسية للأفراد في عملية استخدام المنتجات أو الاستمتاع بالخدمات ، ويسلط الضوء على تجربة المستخدم من جوانب مفهوم المنتج وهيكله ومظهره والأجهزة والبرامج. لذلك ...

  • هنغشوى Xukang شركة الأجهزة الطبية ، المحدودة

Product display

Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances CO.,LTD founded in 2006,With a long history. The main products are in the following areas: Cervical Collars, Waist Support, Posture Corrector, Upper Extremity, Lower Extremity, Orthosis, Crutch, Finger Splints and First Aid Equipment and so on. And hundreds of our products are CE, FDA, B.V.etc. certified.
  • XK335 Arm Sling
  • XK319-2 Arm Sling
  • XK318 Arm Sling
  • XK506 Abdominal Belt
  • XK117 Head Neck Orthosis
  • XK218-1 Posture Corrector

More Products

  • Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances Co.,Ltd.
  • Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances Co.,Ltd.

Why Choose Us

Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances CO.,LTD founded in 2006,With a long history. The main products are in the following areas: Cervical Collars, Waist Support, Posture Corrector, Upper Extremity, Lower Extremity, Orthosis, Crutch, Finger Splints and First Aid Equipment and so on. And hundreds of our products are CE, FDA, B.V.etc. certified.

Company News

Development Status And Future Trend Of Rehabilitation Medical Device Industry

1. Development of rehabilitation medical device industry Rehabilitation medical equipment refers to the medical equipment used for evaluation, training and treatment in rehabilitation medicine, which can help patients evaluate and improve their body function, recover their body strength and make ...

Concept of rehabilitation medical devices

he concept of user experience belongs to psychology. It mainly focuses on the psychological feelings of individuals in the process of using products or enjoying services, and highlights the user experience from the aspects of product concept, structure, appearance, hardware and software. Therefor...

  • Hengshui Xukang Medical Appliances CO.,LTD